Great opportunities for more visitors: Your digital museum

Get more out of your museum and achieve new levels of success: With a unique visitor journey, digital exhibits and a museum app. Increase your visitor numbers and create new revenue – not only with younger target groups. Re-think and innovate your museum, enriching it to take advantage of all the opportunities digitalisation can offer you – with no previous experience and for budgets of all sizes.

videostill interactivetable stadtgeschichte bearbeitet
7places provides a highly innovative visitor journey in the Maritime Experience Papenburg

80% of all museums are already convinced that new technologies will be a decisive factor for their future success.

Source: Museum Booster

How does digitisation work in the museum?

In the past, the focus of museums was on the analogue world. Art, collections, objects, exhibitions, exhibits – these have always been the classic offerings of a museum. A digital museum turns this world upside down: live formats, online exhibitions, museum apps; digital museum visits from home or enriched on-site visits. All these keywords make up our future life and exploration of information, in the museum as well. The whole sector agrees that change does not stop at them. Get in touch with us: with experience in on-site installations and online exhibitions as well as a lot of technical knowledge in the background, we are the right partners on your museum’s journey into the future.

img 0421
img 0430
img 0456

Learning media competence in the museum is now child’s play

Many museum and exhibition organisers are not yet familiar with the digital world. Fears such as high costs, no knowledge of the latest developments or financial hurdles are cited as obstacles in many museums. With our implemented projects, we prove: You can create an innovative experience with any budget – the journey into the future will be fun for you, too.

axonometrien mew
The Maritime Experience Papenburg – An innovative museum on 3 floors

Become a pioneer as a digital museum today

Use our product platform for your success. We enable museums to get started today, especially with our museum app. Whether it’s your own app or PWA, online exhibitions, interactive interfaces, intelligent objects, QR codes, touchscreens, projections, audio and video documents and much more – we are at home in the interactive museum world full of storytelling, art and culture. Contact us and find out how you can become a pioneer tomorrow.

mockup mew
With the app solution from 7places, the Maritime Experience Papenburg already reaches countless visitors everywhere.
mockup mew
mockup mew
mockup mew

Our products and services

Here we give you an overview of the digital products and services we offer.

Our projects

What could your smart space look like? Click through our previous projects and get inspired.

Would you like to work with us?

Contact us and tell us about you and your individual project in an initial free consultation.

Große Chancen für mehr Besucher: Euer Digitales Museum

Holt mehr raus aus eurem Museum und gelangt zu neuen Erfolgen: Mit einzigartiger Visitor Journey, digitalen Exponaten und einer Museums-App. Erhöht eure Besucherzahlen und schafft neue Umsätze – nicht nur mit jüngeren Zielgruppen. Denkt euer Museum neu und innovativ und reichert es so an, dass ihr alle Chancen ausschöpfen könnt, die die Digitalisierung euch bieten kann – und das ohne Vorkenntnisse und für Budgets jeder Größenordnung.

videostill interactivetable stadtgeschichte bearbeitet
7places sorgt für eine hochinnovative Visitor Journey in der maritimen Erlebniswelt Papenburg

80% aller Museen sind bereits davon überzeugt, dass neue Technologien ein maßgeblicher zukünftiger Erfolgsfaktor sein werden.

Quelle: Museum Booster

Wie funktioniert Digitalisierung im Museum?

In der Vergangenheit lag der Fokus von Museen auf der analogen Welt. Kunst, Sammlungen, Objekte, Ausstellungen, Exponate – das sind seit jeher die klassichen Angebote eines Museums. Ein digitales Museum stellt diese Welt auf den Kopf: Live Formate, Online Ausstellung, Museums App; Digitaler Museumsbesuch von zu Hause oder angereicherte Begehung vor Ort. All diese Stichworte machen unser künftiges Leben und die Erkundung von Informationen aus, so auch im Museum. Die ganze Branche ist sich einig, dass der Wandel vor ihnen nicht halt macht. Geht in Kommunikation mit uns: Mit Erfahrung mit vor-Ort-Installationen und online Ausstellungen sowie viel technischem Wissen im Hintergrund sind wir die richtigen Partner auf der Reise eures Museums in die Zukunft.

img 0421
img 0430
img 0456

Medienkompetenz im Museum spielend leicht erlernen

Viele Macher von Museen und Ausstellungen sind noch nicht vertraut mit der digitalen Welt. Befürchtungen wie hohe Kosten, keine Kenntnisse über neueste Entwicklungen oder finanzielle Hürden wird in so manchem Museum als Hindernis genannt. Wir zeigen mit unseren umgesetzten Projekten: Mit jedem Budget könnt ihr ein innovatives Erlebnis schaffen – die Reise in die Zukunft wird auch euch Spaß machen.

axonometrien mew
Die Maritime Erlebniswelt Papenburg – Ein innovatives Museum auf 3 Stockwerken

Noch heute als digitales Museum zum Vorreiter werden

Nutzt unsere Produktplattform für euren Erfolg. Wir ermöglichen es Museen insbesondere mit unserer Museums-App, noch heute zu starten. Egal ob eigene App oder PWA, Online- Ausstellungen, interaktive Oberflächen, intelligente Objekte, QR-Codes, Touchscreens, Projektionen, Audio- und Video-Dokumente und vieles mehr – in der interaktiven Museums-Welt voller Storytelling, Kunst und Kultur sind wir zu Hause. Kontaktiert uns und findet heraus, wie ihr morgen zum Vorreiter werden könnt.

mockup mew
Mit der App Lösung von 7places erreicht die maritime Erlebniswelt in Papenburg bereits unzählige Besucher überall
mockup mew
mockup mew
mockup mew

Unsere Produkte und Services

Hier geben wir euch einen Überblick, welche digitalen Produkte und Services wir konkret anbieten.

Unsere Projekte

Wie könnte euer Smart Space aussehen? Klickt euch durch unsere bisherigen Projekte und lasst euch inspirieren.

Ihr möchtet mit uns arbeiten?

Kontaktiert uns und erzählt in einem ersten kostenfreien Beratungsgespräch von euch und eurem individuellen Vorhaben.