Bring customers back to the sales floor

Compete for enthusiastic customers and present yourself in an innovative point of sale. The salesroom is essential to your success as a retailer because it sets the stage for your product. The point of sale is where you convince your customers; here the purchase is initiated, accompanied and concluded. As shops and stores, you are experiencing a tangible turning point. Online commerce is moving your brand presence and customer interaction into the digital world. In order to bring enthusiastic people to you, new, innovative concepts are needed at the point of sale. At 7places, we help you bring customers into your physical retail space with an innovative space concept.

Smarte Information am Point of Sale
Smarte Information am Point of Sale

We take a new and innovative approach to designing your retail space – with creativity, technological expertise and a new kind of customer journey in mind. Our touchpoints are made up of numerous building blocks: good design, emotional content, innovative technology, flexibility, special service and inspiring experiences. It is precisely these aspects that make up the successful point of sale of the future and bring your customers into the store.

We rely on these building blocks for the conception and implementation of your point of sale. We will first learn about your strategy and the drivers of your success. We answer in a comprehensive concept how your salesroom should look like in the future to ensure your success. We then ensure qualitative implementation – structurally, operationally, technologically and also emotionally.

Our products and services

Here we give you an overview of the digital products and services we offer.

Our projects

What could your smart space look like? Click through our previous projects and get inspired.

Would you like to work with us?

Contact us and tell us about you and your individual project in an initial free consultation.

Holt die Kunden zurück an den Point of Sale.

Behauptet euch im Wettbewerb um begeisterte Kunden und präsentiert euch in einem innovativen Point of Sale. Der Verkaufsraum ist essenziell für euren Erfolg als Händler, denn er ist die Bühne für euer Produkt. Am Point of Sale überzeugt ihr eure Kunden; hier wird der Kauf eingeleitet, begleitet und abgeschlossen. Als Shops und Stores durchlebt ihr einen spürbaren Wendepunkt. Der Onlinehandel verlagert euren Markenauftritt und die Interaktion mit Kunden in die digitale Welt. Um begeisterte Menschen zu euch zu holen, werden neue, innovative Konzepte am Point of Sale nötig. Wir von 7places helfen euch mit einem innovativen Raumkonzept, Kunden in eure physische Verkaufsfläche zu holen.

Smarte Information am Point of Sale
Smarte Information am Point of Sale

Wir gehen neu und innovativ an die Konzeption eurer Verkaufsflächen heran – mit Kreativität, technologischem Know-How und einer neuartigen Customer Journey im Blick. Unsere Touchpoints setzen sich aus zahlreichen Bausteinen zusammen: Aus gutem Design, emotionalem Content, innovativer Technologie, Flexibilität, besonderem Service und inspirierenden Erlebnissen. Genau diese Aspekte machen den erfolgreichen Point of Sale der Zukunft aus und bringen eure Kunden in den Store.

Bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung eures Point of Sale setzen wir auf diese Bausteine. Dabei lernen wir zunächst eure Strategie sowie die Treiber eures Erfolgs kennen. Wir beantworten in einem umfassenden Konzept, wie euer Verkaufsraum in Zukunft aussehen sollte, um euren Erfolg zu sichern. Anschließend sorgen wir für eine qualitative Umsetzung – baulich, operativ, technologisch und gleichzeitig emotional.

Unsere Produkte und Services

Hier geben wir euch einen Überblick, welche digitalen Produkte und Services wir konkret anbieten.

Unsere Projekte

Wie könnte euer Smart Space aussehen? Klickt euch durch unsere bisherigen Projekte und lasst euch inspirieren.

Ihr möchtet mit uns arbeiten?

Kontaktiert uns und erzählt in einem ersten kostenfreien Beratungsgespräch von euch und eurem individuellen Vorhaben.