Put the next smart city on the map

Turn your cities and destinations into innovative meeting places and win the competition for tourists and residents. The winners of destination marketing are taking advantage of the possibilities of digitisation and are already creating focal points full of information and inspiration.  Re-think your tourist information, experience portals, museums and exhibitions and enrich them with technology, design and emotional content. As an innovative DMO, you will achieve more enthusiastic visitors and successful marketing of your service providers.

Smart Destination Erfurt
Smart Destination Erfurt

The city of the future is smart, connected and delivers a unique offering that is intuitively accessible to visitors and residents. As city and tourism marketing organisations, you are asked to become a networking marketplace. Create spaces and places where service providers can be presented and consumers can be provided with tailored offers. Together we create innovative focal points of all sizes and help you with our apps to accompany your visitors in the short, medium and long term and to stay in contact with them.

At the beginning of the creation of your innovative experience space, we take a detailed look at the identity of your destination. We transform these into a holistic spatial concept that is made up of all the building blocks that a good experience space needs: design, digital technology, content and good storytelling. Together we make your destination a pioneer and bring enthusiastic visitors directly to you.

Our products and services

Here we give you an overview of the digital products and services we offer.

Our projects

What could your smart space look like? Click through our previous projects and get inspired.

Would you like to work with us?

Contact us and tell us about you and your individual project in an initial free consultation.

Schafft die nächste Smart City auf der Landkarte.

Macht eure Städte und Destinationen zu innovativen Treffpunkten und entscheidet den Wettbewerb um Touristen und Bewohner für euch. Die Gewinner des Destinationsmarketings machen sich die Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung zu Nutze und schaffen schon heute Anlaufstellen voller Information und Inspiration.  Denkt eure Tourist Informationen, Erlebnisportale, Museen und Ausstellungen neu und reichert sie mit Technologie, Design und emotionalem Content an. So erreicht ihr als innovative DMO‘s mehr begeisterte Besucher und eine erfolgreiche Vermarktung eurer Leistungsträger.

Smart Destination Erfurt
Smart Destination Erfurt

Die Stadt der Zukunft ist intelligent, vernetzt und liefert ein einmaliges Angebot, das für Besucher und Bewohner intuitiv zugänglich ist. Als Stadt- und Tourismusmarketing-Organisationen seid ihr gefragt, ein Marktplatz der Vernetzung zu werden. Schafft Räume und Orte, an denen Leistungsträger präsentiert und Konsumenten zugeschnittene Angebote geliefert werden können. Gemeinsam kreieren wir innovative Anlaufstellen jeder Größenordnung und helfen euch mit unseren Apps, eure Besucher kurz-, mittel- und langfristig zu begleiten und mit ihnen in Kontakt zu bleiben.

Am Anfang der Entstehung eures innovativen Erlebnisraumes setzen wir uns detailliert mit der Identität eurer Destination auseinander. Diese überführen wir in ein ganzheitliches Raumkonzept, das sich aus allen Bausteinen zusammensetzt, die ein guter Erlebnisraum braucht: Design, digitale Technologie, Content und gutes Storytelling. Zusammen machen wir eure Destination zum Vorreiter und bringen begeisterte Besucher direkt zu euch.

Unsere Produkte und Services

Hier geben wir euch einen Überblick, welche digitalen Produkte und Services wir konkret anbieten.

Unsere Projekte

Wie könnte euer Smart Space aussehen? Klickt euch durch unsere bisherigen Projekte und lasst euch inspirieren.

Ihr möchtet mit uns arbeiten?

Kontaktiert uns und erzählt in einem ersten kostenfreien Beratungsgespräch von euch und eurem individuellen Vorhaben.