Turn your smart hotel into a multi-faceted hotspot

Become a lighthouse project for the hotel industry and inspire guests with smart design and innovative solutions. New hotel products are shaking up the competitive environment – with your modern concept, you are the hotspot of the neighbourhood and offer much more than just a place to sleep. For this to succeed, it plays a key role, which you as hoteliers can use to inspire your guests with new and inspiring experiences. More than ever, these take place in unique spaces.

Smart Hotel
photo 1548867450 f4f6f720378a

Successful hotels must be original, flexible and smart. Smart hotels are a harmonious whole made up of future-proof functionality and the highest design standards that meet the individual needs of the individual. From finding the perfect hotel, through the booking process, the actual stay and checkout, the guest journey must be personal, simple, flexible and experience-oriented. The goal of 7places is to align your smart hotel with the consumer through an individual customer experience and thus to create an unforgettable stay.

In the process of creating the smart hotel, we start with the development of a strategy that is closely aligned with your vision. With this objective in mind, we identify measures that increase the quality of the stay and the experience of your guests in such a way that directly measurable added value is created. In the innovative integration of technology, service, use and design, we accompany you as pioneers in the hotel industry from conception to implementation of the smart hotels of the future.

Our products and services

Here we give you an overview of the digital products and services we offer.

Our projects

What could your smart space look like? Click through our previous projects and get inspired.

Would you like to work with us?

Contact us and tell us about you and your individual project in an initial free consultation.

Macht euer Smart Hotel zum facettenreichen Hotspot.

Werdet zum Leuchtturmprojekt der Hotellerie und begeistert Gäste mit smartem Design und innovativen Lösungen. Neue Hotelprodukte mischen das Wettbewerbsumfeld auf – ihr seid mit einem modernen Konzept der Hotspot der Nachbarschaft und bietet weitaus mehr als nur einen Schlafplatz. Damit das gelingt, spielt es eine entscheidende Rolle, mit welchen neu gedachten Erlebnissen ihr als Hoteliers eure Gäste begeistert. Diese finden mehr denn je in einzigartigem Raum statt.

Smart Hotel
Smart Hotel

Erfolgreiche Hotels müssen originell, flexibel und smart sein. Smart Hotels sind ein harmonisches Gesamtwerk aus zukunftsfähiger Funktionalität und höchstem gestalterischen Anspruch, das die individuellen Bedürfnisse des Einzelnen erfüllt. Von der Suche des perfekten Hotels, über den Buchungsprozess, den eigentlichen Aufenthalt bis hin zum Checkout muss die Guest Journey persönlich, einfach, flexibel und erlebnisorientiert sein. Ziel von 7places ist es, euer Smart Hotel durch eine individuelle Customer Experience am Konsumenten auszurichten und so einen Aufenthalt zu kreieren, der langfristig im Gedächtnis bleibt.

Auf dem Weg zum Smart Hotel starten wir mit der Entwicklung einer Strategie, die eng an eurer Vision ausgerichtet ist. Mit dieser Zielsetzung im Blick identifizieren wir Maßnahmen, die die Aufenthaltsqualität und den Erlebniswert eurer Gäste so steigern, dass ein direkt messbarer Mehrwert entsteht. In der innovativen Integration aus Technologie, Service, Nutzung und Design begleiten wir euch als Pioniere in der Hotellerie von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung der smarten Hotels der Zukunft.

Unsere Produkte und Services

Hier geben wir euch einen Überblick, welche digitalen Produkte und Services wir konkret anbieten.

Unsere Projekte

Wie könnte euer Smart Space aussehen? Klickt euch durch unsere bisherigen Projekte und lasst euch inspirieren.

Ihr möchtet mit uns arbeiten?

Kontaktiert uns und erzählt in einem ersten kostenfreien Beratungsgespräch von euch und eurem individuellen Vorhaben.