Become a new work pioneer with smart office solutions

Use the opportunities of the new work movement for yourselves and create strong focal points and creative areas in your offices. From the development of corporate strategies to the development of products: a lot of your core processes take place in your office buildings. With increasing competitive pressure and a greater proportion of people working from home, meeting places for exchange and creativity are coming into focus. At 7places, we make the smart office tangible for everyone: We create innovative office concepts that make your company more successful.

Smart Office
smart office box

In order to position yourselves for the future, you as a company are already investing large sums in new forms of leadership or in digital transformation. Your office buildings also have large acquisition and maintenance costs. Get the best out of your spaces and promote creativity and satisfaction among your employees. Converting your offices into lounge areas or multi-space offices is not enough to create a smart office in the long term. At 7places, we support you in individually shaping your spaces to create places that increase your company’s success with an innovative office concept.

We do this by sending your employees on a creative and communicative journey through their everyday work and by sustainably optimising their productivity. Smart buildings and furniture, inspiring design and modern communication tools are part of our toolkit. Tailored to your needs, we develop and implement a comprehensive concept of the future workplace – without neglecting aspects such as change management. This is how we shape your office and work environments into tools for future success.

Our products and services

Here we give you an overview of the digital products and services we offer.

Our projects

What could your smart space look like? Click through our previous projects and get inspired.

Would you like to work with us?

Contact us and tell us about you and your individual project in an initial free consultation.

Werdet New Work-Vorreiter mit Smart Office-Lösungen.

Nutzt die Chancen der New Work-Bewegung für euch und schafft starke Anlaufpunkte und Kreativbereiche in euren Büroräumen. Von der Erarbeitung von Unternehmensstrategien bis hin zur Entwicklung von Produkten: Eine Vielzahl eurer Kernprozesse findet in euren Bürogebäuden statt. Mit steigendem Wettbewerbsdruck und wachsender Home-Office-Quote geraten die Treffpunkte für Austausch und Kreativität in den Fokus. Wir von 7places machen Smart Office für jeden greifbar: Wir schaffen innovative Bürokonzepte, die euren Unternehmenserfolg steigern.

Smart Office
Smart Office

Um euch für die Zukunft aufzustellen, investiert ihr als Unternehmen bereits große Summen in neue Formen des Leadership oder in die digitale Transformation. Auch eure Bürogebäude sind mit großen Anschaffungs- und Erhaltungskosten verbunden. Holt das Beste aus euren Räumen und fördert die Kreativität und Zufriedenheit eurer Mitarbeiter. Dabei reicht für ein Smart Office der Umbau eurer Büros zu Lounge-Bereichen oder Multispace Offices langfristig nicht aus. Wir von 7places unterstützen euch dabei, eure Räume mit einem innovativen Bürokonzept individuell zu Orten zu formen, die euren Unternehmenserfolg steigern.

Das machen wir, indem wir eure Mitarbeiter auf eine kreative und kommunikative Reise durch den Arbeitsalltag schicken und ihre Produktivität nachhaltig optimieren. Smarte Gebäude und Möbel, inspirierendes Design und moderne Kommunikationsinstrumente sind Teil unseres Toolkits. Auf euch zugeschnitten erarbeiten und implementieren wir ein umfassendes Konzept des Future Workplace – ohne dabei Aspekte wie Change Management zu vernachlässigen. So formen wir eure Büro- und Arbeitswelten zum Werkzeug für künftigen Erfolg.

Unsere Produkte und Services

Hier geben wir euch einen Überblick, welche digitalen Produkte und Services wir konkret anbieten.

Unsere Projekte

Wie könnte euer Smart Space aussehen? Klickt euch durch unsere bisherigen Projekte und lasst euch inspirieren.

Ihr möchtet mit uns arbeiten?

Kontaktiert uns und erzählt in einem ersten kostenfreien Beratungsgespräch von euch und eurem individuellen Vorhaben.