Bring innovative, young life into the homeland as a Smart Village

As municipalities, communities, villages or districts, you have great potential: 44% of people in Germany would prefer to live in the countryside. Seize this opportunity, set out on the path to becoming a Smart Village and ensure that new life comes to your region. Create the space for new blood, innovation, growth and sustainable coexistence with our innovative projects and get a Smart Village App for your digital communication and participation – there could not be a better time than now.

img 9191 edited
With the old pipe factory and 7places, Schweina sets out to become a Smart Village

44% of Germans would prefer to live in the countryside.

Source: deutschland.de

What is a Smart Village?

Smart Village approaches are as diverse as we humans are. From the conversion of former industrial sites, to the creation of community and shared spaces, to co-working and the establishment of innovative companies: As a Smart Village, you understand the challenges of our time and are setting out for the future. Are you not afraid of digitalisation, new ways of using information and participation? Then you are the right ones. And if you are? Then you are too. The state also recognises your innovative efforts: With numerous funding projects and model projects such as Smart Rural Regions and Germany-wide village development programmes like the one in Lower Saxony, you get maximum support to set out on the journey to become the Smart Villages of the country.

Digitalisation and new space concepts for municipalities

A central component of your smart village are innovative contact points and places of exchange and togetherness. Living and working in the countryside is a real life dream for many people, which smartvillage concepts and innovative spaces from 7places can make possible. Municipalities can use our services and rethought new work approaches to create tangible opportunities for people longing for urban escape. An increasingly relevant issue here is the participation of future residents. These processes often start in our workshops, but how can residents and newcomers be kept up to date by the municipalities on their way to their new home? Digitalisation makes it possible.

workshop pfeifenfabrik
In innovative participation formats with numerous stakeholders, 7places helps from day 1 on the way to the Smart Village.
7
img 9167 edited

Smart Village App makes events visible and information accessible to villages

Here, too, you can rely on the products and services of 7places. Use our app construction kit and make sure that neither the residents nor the newcomers in your small towns and villages miss out on the development of their smart village – create your own smart village app. Curious or already on your way? Contact us anytime and get a free consultation.

mockup badliebenstein onboarding
With our app solution, you can embark on an innovative journey to become a Smart Village – even on a small budget.
mockup badliebenstein home
mockup badliebenstein details
mockup badliebenstein swipe

Our products and services

Here we give you an overview of the digital products and services we offer.

Our projects

What could your smart space look like? Click through our previous projects and get inspired.

Would you like to work with us?

Contact us and tell us about you and your individual project in an initial free consultation.

Holt als Smart Village innovatives, junges Leben in die Heimat

Als Kommunen, Gemeinden, Dörfer oder Landkreise habt ihr große Potenziale: 44% der Menschen in Deutschland würden am liebsten auf dem Land leben. Ergreift diese Chance beim Schopfe, macht euch auf den Weg zur Smart Village und sorgt dafür, dass neues Leben in eure Region kommt. Schafft mit unseren innovativen Projekten den Raum für Nachwuchs, Innovation, Wachstum und ein nachhaltiges Zusammenleben und holt euch mit uns eine Smart Village App für eure digitale Kommunikation und Partizipation – es könnte keine bessere Zeit dafür geben als jetzt.

img 9191 edited
Mit der alten Pfeifenfabrik und 7places macht Schweina sich auf den Weg zur Smart Village

44% der Deutschen würden am liebsten auf dem Land leben.

Quelle: deutschland.de

Was ist eine Smart Village?

So vielfältig wie wir Menschen sind, so vielfältig sind auch die Smart Village Ansätze. Von der Umnutzung ehemals industriell genutzter Areale, über der Schaffung von Community und Gemeinschaftsräumen, bis hin zu Co-Working und der Ansiedlung innovativer Unternehmen: Als Smart Village versteht ihr die Herausforderungen unserer Zeit und macht euch auf den Weg in die Zukunft. Ihr habt keine Berührungsängste mit Digitalisierung, neuartiger Nutzung von Information und Partizipation? Dann seid ihr die richtigen. Und wenn doch? Dann auch. Auch der Staat erkennt eure Innovationsbestrebungen an: Mit zahlreichen Förderprojekten und Modellvorhaben wie Smarten Landregionen und deutschlandweiten Dorfentwicklungsprogrammen wie in Niedersachsen bekommt ihr maximalen Support, euch auf die Reise zu den Smart Villages des Landes zu machen.

Digitalisierung und neue Raum-Konzepte für Gemeinden

Zentraler Bestandteil eurer Smart Village sind innovative Anlaufpunkte und Orte des Austausches und des Miteinanders. Wohnen und Arbeiten auf dem Land ist für viele Menschen ein echter Lebenstraum, die smartvillage Konzepte und innovative Räume von 7places möglich machen können. Kommunen können mit unseren Leistungen und mit neu gedachten New Work Ansätzen greifbare Möglichkeiten für Menschen mit Sehnsucht nach Stadtflucht schaffen. Ein immer relevanter werdendes Thema ist hierbei die Beteiligung der künftigen Bewohner. In unseren Workshops fangen diese Prozesse häufig an, aber wie können die Ansässigen und Zuziehenden von den Gemeinden auf dem Laufenden gehalten werden auf dem Weg in die neue Heimat? Digitalisierung macht es möglich.

workshop pfeifenfabrik
In innovativen Beteiligungsformaten mit zahlrechen Stakeholdern hilft 7places von Tag 1 auf dem Weg zur Smart Village
7
img 9167 edited

Smart Village App macht Events sichtbar und Dörfern Informationen zugänglich

Auch hier könnt ihr auf die Produkte und Services von 7places bauen. Nutzt unseren App-Baukasten für euch und stellt sicher, dass in euren Kleinstädten und Dörfern weder die Bewohner, noch die Zuziehenden etwas bei der Entwicklung ihrer Smart Village verpassen – schafft euch EURE smart village app. Neugierig geworden oder schon auf dem Weg? Kontaktiert uns jederzeit und erhaltet eine kostenlose Beratung.

mockup badliebenstein onboarding
Mit unserer App Lösung könnt ihr euch auch mit kleinem Budget auf eine innovative Reise zur Smart Village machen
mockup badliebenstein home
mockup badliebenstein details
mockup badliebenstein swipe

Unsere Produkte und Services

Hier geben wir euch einen Überblick, welche digitalen Produkte und Services wir konkret anbieten.

Unsere Projekte

Wie könnte euer Smart Space aussehen? Klickt euch durch unsere bisherigen Projekte und lasst euch inspirieren.

Ihr möchtet mit uns arbeiten?

Kontaktiert uns und erzählt in einem ersten kostenfreien Beratungsgespräch von euch und eurem individuellen Vorhaben.